Thursday, June 10, 2010

Ciaran Perry!

I'm very excited about this news: Mr. Ciaran Perry is now representing Team McDuff in the UK! Ciaran is one of the raddest riders on Earth, putting out mind scrambling web edits with his super hard original style. If you couldn't tell by now, I'm a huge fan of his riding and outlook.

current member list:

1. jim mckay
2. josh duffek
3. eric wright
4. bobby downing
5. tj perry
6. shintaro misawa
7. adam diclaudio
8. alex johnson
9. aaron frost
10. hideki kawai
11. joey thompson
12. lea dobrowski
13. effraim catlow
14. michael shao
15. diego tejada
16. ez chris
17. mark harrison
18. matthias dandois
19. seongtaek kwon
20. ciaran perry
21. sean burns

1 comment: